منزل

Shanghai Sandi Industrial Co., Ltd.

ملف الشركة
تأسست في عام 2009 ، شانغهاي ساندي الصناعية المحدودة هي واحدة من أكبر موردي الهدايا في الصين ، والمتخصصة في مختلف المواد الترويجية ، والهدايا ، واللوازم المكتبية ، واللوازم الحدث ، والسلع الرياضية ، الخ. مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة المهنية ، ونحن نقدم متجر شامل من التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والتخزين والنقل. نحن ملتزمون بتزويد عملائنا بأفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة ، والخدمات الأكثر احترافية ، والأسعار الأكثر تنافسية ، لذا فقد حصلنا على اعتراف من العملاء في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وكندا واليابان وبلدان أخرى.
لدينا إقبال سنوي أكثر من 10 ملايين ، والتي تغطي حوالي 1000 عنصر مختلف.نحن دائماً تطوير وإضافة منتجات جديدة. يمكن تحقيق فكرة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية للعملاء من خلال فريقنا المحترف ومصممي المنتجات والمهندسين ومصممي الغرافيك.

رقابة صارمة على جودة المنتجات ، المتطلبات الصارمة على المواد الخام جميع منتجات الإنتاج جميع المواد الصديقة للبيئة التي اجتازت اختبار EN71 والشهادات وغير ضارة لجسم الإنسان. منتجاتنا هي صديقة للبيئة وآمنة للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا معدات بحث وتطوير متقدمة للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والاختبار لضمان إنتاج عينات معتمدة من قبل العملاء.

شركتنا
  • تاريخ
  • خدمة
  • لدينا فريق

شانغهاي ساندي الصناعية المحدودة تأسست في عام 2009

إقبالنا السنوي أكثر من 10 ملايين ، والذي يغطي حوالي 1000 عنصر مختلف.

أصبحنا المورد من أفضل 500 شركة في العالم ، والآن واحدة من أكبر موردي الهدايا في الصين.  

Shanghai Sandi Industrial Co., Ltd. Shanghai Sandi Industrial Co., Ltd. Shanghai Sandi Industrial Co., Ltd.
1 2 3
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

شركة تجارية

العلامات التجارية : ساندي

عدد الموظفين : 50~100

المبيعات السنوية : 5000000-8000000

سنة التأسيس : 2009

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

Home

Shanghai Sandi Industrial Co., Ltd.

Company Profile
    Founded in 2009, Shanghai Sandi Industrial Co., Ltd. is one of the largest gift suppliers in China, specializing in various promotional items, gifts, office supplies, event supplies, sporting goods, etc. With 10 years of professional experience, we offer a one-stop shop from design, development, production, warehousing to transportation. We are committed to providing our customers with the highest quality products, the most professional services, and the most competitive prices, so we have won recognition from customers in the US, Europe, Canada, Japan and other countries. 
 
    Our yearly turnout is more than 10 millions,which covers around 1000 different items.We always develop and add new products. The idea of any customer's OEM can be realized by our professional enthusiastic team and product designers, engineers and graphic designers.
 

    Strict control of product quality, strict requirements on raw materials All production products are all environmentally friendly materials that have passed the EN71 test and certification and are harmless to the human body. Our products are absolutely environmentally friendly and safe. In addition, we have advanced research and development equipment for R&D, production and testing to ensure the production of samples approved by customers.

our company
  • History
  • Service
  • Our Team

Shanghai Sandi Industrial Co., Ltd founded in 2009

Our yearly turnout is more than 10 millions,which covers around 1000 different items.

We became the supplier of the world top 500 and now one of the biggest gift suppliers in China. 

Shanghai Sandi Industrial Co., Ltd. Shanghai Sandi Industrial Co., Ltd. Shanghai Sandi Industrial Co., Ltd.
1 2 3
Company Details

Main Market

North America

Western Europe

Eastern Asia

Middle East

Business Type

Manufacturer

Trading Company

Brands : Sandi

No. of Employees : 50~100

Annual Sales : 5000000-8000000

Year Established : 2009

Export p.c : 80% - 90%